Contact Us

Email the INI

 

You can contact the INI head office by sending an email to the following email address:

contact@initrogen.org

 

However, you can also contact one of the INI regional centres via:

Africa: africa@initrogen.org

Europe: europe@initrogen.org

East Asia: e-asia@initrogen.org

South Asia: s-asia@initrogen.org

North America: n-america@initrogen.org

Latin America: l-america@initrogen.org